What's on

Date: 
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 12:30 to 16:30

Kids Table

Sit back and relax while we entertain the kids.

The Kids' Table is parents' ticket to some adult time during family days out

Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 20:00

Bingo Quiz

Every Monday 8pm

£2.00pp

£50.00 Bar tab plus other spot prizes

Date: 
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 20:00

Alex, He's a singer!

You don't need to ask any more questions!

Date: 
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00

Bottomless Brunch

If you are doing brunch, do Bottomless Brunch!

Enjoy a dish from our brunch menu and unlimited prosecco, house wine, lager or Bloody Mary

£30.00 per person 90 mins

Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 12:30 to 16:30

Kids Table

Sit back and relax while we entertain the kids.

The Kids' Table is parents' ticket to some adult time during family days out

Date: 
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 20:00

Bingo Quiz

Every Monday 8pm

£2.00pp

£50.00 Bar tab plus other spot prizes

Date: 
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 20:00

Ian Janco

Multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter, and producer Ian Janco's passion and dedication to music has taken him on quite the journey.
 

Date: 
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00

Bottomless Brunch

If you are doing brunch, do Bottomless Brunch!

Enjoy a dish from our brunch menu and unlimited prosecco, house wine, lager or Bloody Mary

£30.00 per person 90 mins

Date: 
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 12:30 to 16:30

Kids Table

Sit back and relax while we entertain the kids.

The Kids' Table is parents' ticket to some adult time during family days out

Date: 
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 20:00

Bingo Quiz

Every Monday 8pm

£2.00pp

£50.00 Bar tab plus other spot prizes

Date: 
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 20:00

James Deane

Commanding a talent akin to his illustrious namesake, James Deane isn’t a rebel without a cause but rather a highly accomplished musician with a focus on providing unforgettable live music entertainment.

© Copyright Metropolitan Pub Company 2022