What's on

Date: 
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 12:30 to 16:30

Kids Table

Sit back and relax while we entertain the kids.

The Kids' Table is parents' ticket to some adult time during family days out

Date: 
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 20:00

Bingo Quiz

Every Monday 8pm

£2.00pp

£50.00 Bar tab plus other spot prizes

Date: 
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 20:00

Brooke Law

Brooke Law is a London-born British singer and songwriter hugely influenced by her diverse multi-eth

Date: 
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00

Bottomless Brunch

If you are doing brunch, do Bottomless Brunch!

Enjoy a dish from our brunch menu and unlimited prosecco, house wine, lager or Bloody Mary

£30.00 per person 90 mins

Date: 
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 12:30 to 16:30

Kids Table

Sit back and relax while we entertain the kids.

The Kids' Table is parents' ticket to some adult time during family days out

Date: 
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 20:00

Bingo Quiz

Every Monday 8pm

£2.00pp

£50.00 Bar tab plus other spot prizes

Date: 
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 11:00

Queens Jubilee

Bottomless brunch 11am - 3pm

Face painting 1pm - 5pm

BBQ 4pm - 8pm

Live Music with Magdy from 7pm

Date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00

Bottomless Brunch

If you are doing brunch, do Bottomless Brunch!

Enjoy a dish from our brunch menu and unlimited prosecco, house wine, lager or Bloody Mary

£30.00 per person 90 mins

Date: 
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 12:30 to 16:30

Kids Table

Sit back and relax while we entertain the kids.

The Kids' Table is parents' ticket to some adult time during family days out

Date: 
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 20:00

Bingo Quiz

Every Monday 8pm

£2.00pp

£50.00 Bar tab plus other spot prizes

Date: 
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 20:00
Date: 
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 11:00 to 15:00

Bottomless Brunch

If you are doing brunch, do Bottomless Brunch!

Enjoy a dish from our brunch menu and unlimited prosecco, house wine, lager or Bloody Mary

£30.00 per person 90 mins

© Copyright Metropolitan Pub Company 2022